The transfer of domain name is refused

  • April 18, 2017

In a  decision handed down on the 07 April 2017, SAIIPL Senior Adjudicator Mr. Andrew Papadopoulos and Trainee Adjudicator Mrs. Tammi Lea Pretorius refused the transfer of a disputed of the domain name
Decision: domain name is refused

comments powered by Disqus